Disclosure
Online Security

Holiday Schedules

Holiday  Date Observed in 2020
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10 - Branches close at 3:30 p.m.
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, May 23 - Branches close at 12:30 p.m.
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 5 - Branches close at 12:30 p.m.
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Wednesday Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25 - Branches close at 3:30 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 - Branches close at 3:30 p.m.
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 - Branches close at 3:30 p.m.