Skip to main content

Ridgewood Savings Bank

Ridgewood Savings Bank logo
Wealth Management
Digital
Learn
Disclosure
Online Security

Holiday Schedules

 

Holiday  Date Observed in 2022
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15 - Branches close at 3:30 p.m.
Easter Sunday, April 17 - Call Center Closed
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, May 28 - Branches close at 12:30 p.m.
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 3 - Branches close at 12:30 p.m.
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Wednesday Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23 - Branches close at 3:30 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 - Branches close at 12:30 p.m.
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25 - Call Center Closed
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31 - Branches close at 12:30 p.m.