Community Appreciation
Online Security

Holiday Schedules

Holiday  Date Observed in 2019
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19 - Branches close at 3:30 p.m.
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, May 25 - Branches close at 12:30 p.m.
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, August 31 - Branches close at 12:30 p.m.
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Wednesday Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 27 - Branches close at 3:30 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 - Branches close at 3:30 p.m.
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 - Branches close at 3:30 p.m.